Don't Miss

LIVE FROM LAS VEGAS: The order of awards and presenters…

Below is the official order of  Awards and Presenters for the 2011 NHL Awards tonight in Las Vegas. All trophies are in bold and all Nashville Predators nominees are in bold, red.


James Norris Memorial Trophy (presented by Kevin Smith & Cobie Smulders)
Nominees: Zdeno Chara, Nicklas Lidstrom, Shea Weber

Art Ross Trophy (presented to Daniel Sedin by Jay Mohr)

Frank J. Selke Trophy (presented by Criss Angel)
Nominees: Pavel Datsyuk, Ryan Kesler, Jonathan Toews

Jack Adams Award (presented by Donny Osmond)
Nominees: Dan Bylsma, Barry Trotz, Alain Vigneault

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award Presented by Bridgestone (presented by
Mark Messier)
Nominees: Zdeno Chara, Shane Doan, Nicklas Lidstrom

Calder Memorial Trophy (presented by George Stroumboulopoulos & Jeremy
Nominees: Logan Couture, Michael Grabner, Jeff Skinner

William M. Jennings Trophy (presented to Cory Schneider & Roberto Luongo by
Jay Mohr)

NHL General Manager of the Year Award (presented by Craig Patrick)
Nominees: Mike Gillis, David Poile, Steve Yzerman

Maurice ‘Rocket’ Richard Trophy (presented to Corey Perry by Jay Mohr)

Ted Lindsay Award (presented by Ted Lindsay)
Nominees: Corey Perry, Daniel Sedin, Steven Stamkos

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy (presented by Luc Robitaille & David Henrie)
Nominees: Ray Emery, Daymond Langkow, Ian Laperriere

King Clancy Memorial Trophy (presented by Jerry Bruckheimer)

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy (presented by Camille Grammer & Adrienne Maloof)
Nominees:  Loui Eriksson, Nicklas Lidstrom, Martin St. Louis

NHL Foundation Player Award (presented by Michelle Beisner & Commissioner
Gary Bettman)
Nominees: Dustin Brown, Mike Green, Daniel & Henrik Sedin

Vezina Trophy (presented by Jon Hamm)
Nominees: Roberto Luongo, Pekka Rinne, Tim Thomas

Hart Memorial Trophy (presented by Jennifer Beals & Jason Reitman)
Nominees: Corey Perry, Daniel Sedin, Martin St. Louis