Don't Miss

NHL announces Vezina Trophy finalists…

The NHL has announced the three finalists for the Vezina Trophy, given annually to the most valuable goaltender in the National Hockey League.

The finalists are Martin Broduer of the New Jersey Devils, Ryan Miller of the Buffalo Sabres and Ilya Bryzgalov of the Phoenix Coyotes. has the full story here.

One Comment