Don't Miss

Nashville announces it’s roster for the home pre-season finale

The Nashville Predators have announced their rosters for tonight’s pre-season game against the Tampa Bay Lightning.

Fourth overall pick in this past summer’s NHL Draft Seth Jones will not be in the lineup tonight against his Memorial Cup adversary and third overall pick Jonathan Drouin. Free agent invite Simon Moser will play once again, however. The Swiss forward is in camp on a tryout agreement and has managed to remain on the Nashville roster through three different rounds of cuts.

Tonight will also be Anders Lindback‘s return to Music City ice since being traded to Tampa on June 15, 2012.

The roster is listed in alphabetical order by position.

Gabriel Bourque
Rich Clune
Matt Cullen
Mike Fisher
Paul Gaustad
Matt Hendricks
Patric Hornqvist
David Legwand
Simon Moser*
Eric Nystrom
Viktor Stalberg
Colin Wilson

Victor Bartley
Mattias Ekholm
Ryan Ellis
Roman Josi
Kevin Klein
Joe Piskula
Shea Weber

Marek Mazanec
Pekka Rinne

* – in camp on a tryout agreement