Don't Miss

NHL announces it’s 2009-10 All-Rookie Team…

The National Hockey League has announced it’s 2009-10 All-Rookie Team and there aren’t many surprises.

GOALTENDER: Jimmy Howard (Detroit Red Wings)
DEFENSE: Michael Del Zotto (New York Rangers)
DEFENSE: Tyler Myers (Buffalo Sabres)
FORWARD: Nicklas Berforgs (Atlanta Thrashers)
FORWARD: Matt Duchene (Buffalo Sabres)
FORWARD: John Tavares (New York Islanders)

Myers won the Calder Trophy for Rookie of the Year tonight at the NHL Awards in Las Vegas.