Don't Miss

VOTING IS NOW OPEN! Make your favorite Preds All-Stars!

Nashville Predators goaltender Pekka Rinne and defensemen Shea Weber and Ryan Suter are all on the 2012 NHL All-Star Game fan ballot at

And today the voting opened!

You have to create an account but, once you do, you can VOTE HERE up to 30 times. Then, once you’ve hit the online limit from your PC, you can vote from your cell phone at

Last season, Weber was the lone Nashville representative at the annual event. This season, it’s up to you to place 30 votes for Suter and Rinne as well.

This season’s All-Star Game will take place on January 29, 2012 in Ottawa.

There are no Predators forwards on the fan ballot but the write-in’s are easier than ever this season. Next to “Forwards,” if you click on “SHOW” and scroll all the way down, a “write-in vote” bar will appear. If you type in “Craig Smith,” will add him to the field of players already on the ballot. The best part? Smith will stay on your ballot each time you sign in to vote!

So get to voting, Preds fans! Your favorite Preds players aren’t going to get to Ottawa by themselves. Unfortunately.



  1. ANISSA_7

    November 14, 2011 at 10:10 am

    Limit: Each participant may enter up to thirty (30) times during the Promotion Periodregardless of whether the participant uses a computer or mobile device to participate.Multiple entrants are not permitted to share the same email address. Any attempt by any entrant to obtain more than the stated number of entries by using multiple/different email addresses, identities, registrations and logins, or any other methods will void that entrant’s entries and that entrant may be disqualified

    • pwnicholson

      November 14, 2011 at 11:45 am

      That is for entering the contest. You can vote for the all stars an unlimited number of times

    • ANISSA_7

      November 14, 2011 at 12:04 pm

      Right, just to be clear: the disclosure above I posted, is only if you are entering the sweepstakes as well. You’d have to make sure not to check that box from your phone or vice-versa if you vote another 30 times.

  2. pwnicholson

    November 14, 2011 at 11:47 am

    In an effort to coordinate: I’m voting for Craig Smith, David Legwand, Mike Fisher as my write-in fwds. Figure they have the best odds of being sent, especially Fisher since the game is in OTT

%d bloggers like this: